CONTACT US

Want to get in touch with us?

We’d love to hear from you, send us an email directly at hello@dcudrama.ie, or reach out to us on any of our social medias.

Social Media

Want to chat with one of our departments?

Our departments are always open to suggestions, feedback and those willing to help out, so whether you loved a production or can help fund DCU Drama in the future, we are happy to hear from you.

Admin Team

  • Riain Condon – chair@dcudrama.ie
  • Lizzie Breen – vice@dcudrama.ie
  • James O’Neill – secretary@dcudrama.ie

Departments

  • Production Team – production@dcudrama.ie
  • Technical Team – tech@dcudrama.ie
  • Front of House Team – foh@dcudrama.ie
  • Events Team – events@dcudrama.ie
  • Workshops Team – workshops@dcudrama.ie
  • Society/University Liaison Team – liaison@dcudrama.ie
  • PR Team – publicity@dcudrama.ie
  • Sponsorship Team – sponsorship@dcudrama.ie
  • Design Team – design@dcudrama.ie
  • Finance Team – finance@dcudrama.ie